

WASHOE COUNTY OFFICE OF THE COUNTY MANAGER

1001 E. 9th Street Reno, Nevada 89512 Phone: (775) 328-2000 Fax: (775) 328-2491 www.washoecounty.us

Date: March 22, 2019

To: County Commissioners

From: County Manager John Slaughter

Subject: Nevada State Assembly District 30

Assembly District 30 applicant's Commission Districts based on their physical addresses on submitted applications:

•	Natha Clyde Anderson	Commission District 4
•	Laura Bayer	Commission District 3
•	Deborah Ann Chicago	Commission District 3
•	Elvira Diaz	Commission District 4
•	Jenna Garcia	Commission District 4
•	Joseph C. Giampapa	Commission District 3
•	Jonathon R. Haley	Commission District 4
•	Debra Lynn Harris	Commission District 5
•	Thor Kevin Jensen	Commission District 3
•	Javier Lara-Renteria	Commission District 3
•	Emerson Marcus	Commission District 4
•	Leslie Ann Mix	Commission District 4
•	Nancy A. Price	Commission District 3
•	Evan Pritsos	Commission District 4
•	Greg Smith	Commission District 5
•	Wendy Danielle Stolyarov	Commission District 4